Brian Jonestown Massacre

Brian Jonestown Massacre is an American musical project and band led and started by Anton Newcombe. It was formed in San Francisco in 1990.


Methodrone (1995)

Spacegirl And Other Favorites (1995)

Take It From The Man! (1996)

Thank God For Mental Illness (1996)

Their Satanic Majesties Second Request (1996)

Give It Back! (1997)

Strung Out In Heaven (1998)

Bravery, Repetition, And Noise (2001)

And This Is Our Music (2002)

We Are The Radio (2005)

My Bloody Underground (2007)

Who Killed Sgt. Pepper? (2010)

Aufheben (2012)

Pol Pot's Pleasure Penthouse (2012)

Revelation (2014)

Musique De Film Imaginé (2015)