My Dad is Dead

My Dad is Dead is a Post-punk band formed in Cleveland, Ohio in 1984.


........And He's Not Going To Take It Any More (1986)

Peace, Love & Murder (1987)

Let's Skip The Details (1988)

The Best Defense (1988)

The Taller You Are, The Shorter You Get (1989)

Chopping Down The Family Tree (1991)

Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (1993)

For Richer, For Poorer (1995)

Shine(r) (1996)

Everyone Wants The Honey But Not The Sting (1997)

The Engine Of Commerce (2002)

A Divided House (2005)

A New Clear Route (2009)