Nick Cave

Nick Cave is an Australian singer, songwriter, author, screenwriter, composer and occasional actor.


From Her to Eternity (1984)

The First Born Is Dead (1985)

Kicking Against the Pricks (1986)

Your Funeral... My Trial (1986)

Tender Prey (1988)

The Good Son (1990)

Henry's Dream (1992)

Let Love In (1994)

Murder Ballads (1996)

The Boatman's Call (1997)

No More Shall We Part (2001)

Nocturama (2003)

Abattoir Blues & The Lyre of Orpheus (2004)

Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (2008)

Push the Sky Away (2013)